Meet the Team

Together we form a group of experienced experts that can cover all aspects of a complete and efficient asset management
LinkedIn
Email
Facebook
Momentum-news-articles
Alan Hansen

Alan Hansen

Senior Technical Manager, Operations
Tel: +45 30 55 11 88
E-mail: alan@momentum-gruppen.com

Anders Egebjerg Jensen

Senior Financial Manager, Finance
Tel: +45 46 33 70 15
E-mail: anders@momentum-gruppen.com

Annemette Heller

Chief Accountant, Management
Tel: +45 46 33 70 11
E-mail: mette@momentum-gruppen.com
Asier Zugasti

Asier Zugasti

Project Member, Projects
Tel: +45 50 31 39 02
E-mail: asier@momentum-gruppen.com

Birgitte Møller

Financial Controller, Finance
Tel: +45 46 33 70 42
E-mail: Birgitte@momentum-gruppen.com
Carsten-Hansen

Carsten Hansen

Senior Finance Manager, Finance
Tel: +45 46 33 70 16
E-mail: Carsten.hansen@momentum-gruppen.com
Christian Hammerthaler

Christian Hammerthaler

Geschäftsführer, Operations
Tel: +49 461-97886633
E-mail: Hammerthaler@momentum-gruppen.com

Claus Kranker Jensen

Finance Manager, Finance
Tel: +45 46 33 70 13
E-mail: claus@momentum-gruppen.com

Dimitrios Kokkinopoulos

Wind Project Planner, Projects
Tel: +45 46 33 70 10
E-mail: dimitrios@momentum-gruppen.com
Eva-Buchwald-Christensen

Eva Buchwald Christensen

Information Management Specialist
Tel: +45 46 33 70 49
E-mail: Eva@momentum-gruppen.com
Helen-Schaap

Helen Schaap

Financial Manager, Finance
Tel: +45 46 33 70 50
E-mail: Helen@momentum-gruppen.com

Hendrik Hatger

Legal Manager, Operations
Tel: +45 46 33 70 14
E-mail: hendrik@momentum-gruppen.com
Jacob Richter

Jacob Richter

Director, Head of Asset Management
Tel: +45 46 33 70 51
E-mail: jacob@momentum-gruppen.com

Katharina Zinck

Project Manager, Operations
Tel: +45 46 33 70 43
E-mail: katharina@momentum-gruppen.com
Katja-Reibert-Hansen

Katja Reibert-Hansen

Financial Controller, Finance
Tel: +45 46 33 70 47
E-mail: katja@momentum-gruppen.com

Kim Madsen

CEO, Management
Tel: +45 46 33 70 12
E-mail: kim@momentum-gruppen.com

Kristian Månsson

Head of Development, Wind & Solar, Projects
Tel: +45 46 33 70 41
E-mail: kristian@momentum-gruppen.com

Lilian W. Nielsen

Finance Controller, Finance
Tel: +45 46 33 70 40
E-mail: lilian@momentum-gruppen.com

Lisbeth Davids

Project Manager, Operations
Tel: +45 46 33 70 44
E-mail: lisbeth@momentum-gruppen.com
Mathias Helsberg Lausen

Mathias Helsberg Lausen

Project Manager, Operations
Tel: +45 51 66 80 42
E-mail: mathias@momentum-gruppen.com
Matthias Kaa Ingemann Johansen

Matthias Kaa Ingemann Johansen

Project Developer, Solar PV, Projects
Tel: +45 30 35 66 45
E-mail: matthias.ingemann@momentum-gruppen.com
Michael-Lange

Michael Lange

Teamleiter Projektentwicklung, Momentum Energy Planung (Hamburg)
Tel: +49 152-28475987
E-mail: Michael@momentum-gruppen.com
Niclas Mücher

Niclas Mücher

Junior Technical Manager, Operations
Tel: +49 461-97886630
E-mail: Niclas@momentum-gruppen.com
Per Blom

Per Blohm

Project Manager, Operations
Tel: +49 461-97886631
E-mail: per@momentum-gruppen.com

Rijad Avdagic

Project Manager, Repowering, Operations
Tel: +45 46 33 70 46
E-mail: rijad@momentum-gruppen.com
Thorsten Reimers

Thorsten Reimers

Technical Manager, Operations
Tel: +49 461-97886632
E-mail: thorsten@momentum-gruppen.com

Disclaimer

All information on Momentum’s website and any related subsites is provided on an “as is” basis, in good faith and for information purposes only. Momentum makes no representations or warranties (express or implied) and assumes no responsibility or liability in relation to completeness, accuracy, adequacy, reliability of any information on any of Momentum’s websites. Momentum takes no responsibility for external links and content from third parties.