Meet the Team

Together we form a group of experienced experts that can cover all aspects of a complete and efficient asset management
LinkedIn
Email
Facebook
Alan Hansen

Alan Hansen

Senior Technical Manager, Operations
Tel: +45 46 33 70 15
E-mail: alan@momentum-gruppen.com

Anders Egebjerg Jensen

Senior Financial Manager, Finance
Tel: +45 46 33 70 15
E-mail: anders@momentum-gruppen.com

Annemette Heller

Chief Accountant, Management
Tel: +45 46 33 70 11
E-mail: mette@momentum-gruppen.com

Birgitte Møller

Financial Controller, Finance
Tel: +45 46 33 70 42
E-mail: Birgitte@momentum-gruppen.com
Christian Hammerthaler

Christian Hammerthaler

Geschäftsführer, Operations
Tel: +49 461-97886633
E-mail: Hammerthaler@momentum-gruppen.com
Christian Liebel

Christian Liebel

Geschäftsführer, Sales & Sourcing
Tel: +49 175 5897 947
E-mail: christian@momentum-gruppen.com

Claus Kranker Jensen

Finance Manager, Finance
Tel: +45 46 33 70 13
E-mail: claus@momentum-gruppen.com

Dimitrios Kokkinopoulos

Project Assistant, Operations
Tel: +45 46 33 70 10
E-mail: dimitrios@momentum-gruppen.com

Gitte Nielsen

Finance Manager, Finance
Tel: +45 46 33 70 47
E-mail: gitte@momentum-gruppen.com

Hendrik Hatger

Legal Manager, Operations
Tel: +45 46 33 70 14
E-mail: hendrik@momentum-gruppen.com

Henriette Moesby

Finance Controller, Finance
Tel: +45 46 33 70 45
E-mail: henriette@momentum-gruppen.com

Katharina Zinck

Project Manager, Operations
Tel: +45 46 33 70 43
E-mail: katharina@momentum-gruppen.com

Kim Madsen

CEO, Management
Tel: +45 46 33 70 12
E-mail: kim@momentum-gruppen.com

Kristian Månsson

Director, Operations
Tel: +45 46 33 70 41
E-mail: kristian@momentum-gruppen.com

Lilian W. Nielsen

Finance Controller, Finance
Tel: +45 46 33 70 40
E-mail: lilian@momentum-gruppen.com

Lisbeth Davids

Project Manager, Operations
Tel: +45 46 33 70 44
E-mail: lisbeth@momentum-gruppen.com

Mads Vedel

Project Manager, Operations
Tel: +45 46 33 70 19
E-mail: mads@momentum-gruppen.com
Martin Pettersen

Martin Pettersen

VD, Momentum Sweden
Tel: +46 707 560 910
E-mail: martin@momentum-gruppen.com
Niclas Mücher

Niclas Mücher

Junior Technical Manager, Operations
Tel: +49 461-97886630
E-mail: niclas@momentum-gruppen.com
Per Blom

Per Blohm

Project Manager, Operations
Tel: +49 461-97886631
E-mail: per@momentum-gruppen.com

Rijad Avdagic

Project Manager, Repowering, Operations
Tel: +45 46 33 70 46
E-mail: rijad@momentum-gruppen.com

Simon Iversen

Project Manager, Operations
Tel: +45 46 33 70 48
E-mail: simon@momentum-gruppen.com